The English Channel Live at SummerSounds 2018 track listing -(released 2019)

- 1. Can't Buy Me Love (3:24)
- 2. Locomotive Breath (5:53)
- 3. Heart Full of Soul (3:09)
- 4. Downtown (3:15)
- 5. You Really Got Me (2:34)
- 6. The Letter (4:58)
- 7. Space Oddity (4:55)
- 8. I Only Want to Be With You (2:43)
- 9. Fox on the Run (3:44)
- 10. Slow Down (3:03)
- 11. Nights in White Satin (5:02)
- 12. Roundabout (8:53)