The  English  Channel

There  are  Places  I  Remember

See  The  Show

Social

Saturday, March 23, 2019       JJ's Grille, Glen Allen, VA  8pm-11:30pm  $8 cover


Saturday, March 30, 2109      Club Midway,  Mechanicsville, VA   8:30pm - midnight, $8 cover


Saturday, April 6, 2019         The Tin Pan, Richmond, VA  8:00pm-10:30pm, reserved seats $15 in advance, $20 at the door , “The Deep End of the Channel” - deep album cuts from your fave British artists of the 60’s & 70's click here for tickets *SOLD OUT!*                                                                                    


Saturday, April 27, 2019       JJ's Grille, Glen Allen, VA   8pm-11:30pm  $8 cover


Friday, May 17, 2019         Ashland Coffee & Tea,  Ashland, VA    8pm-10:30pm


Saturday, June 1, 2019       JJ's Grille, Glen Allen, VA  8pm-11:30pm   $8 cover


Friday, June 14, 2019              TBA


Saturday, June 15, 2019       Club Midway,  Mechanicsville, VA  8:30pm-midnight, $8 cover


Saturday, June 22, 2019          Kimball Theater, Williamsburg, VA, 7:30-9:30pm, click here to purchase General Admission tickets for $25 which benefit the charities of the Rotary Club of James City County

       

Saturday, July 6, 2019           TBA


Saturday, July 13, 2019         Ashland Coffee & Tea,  Ashland, VA   8pm-10:30pm


Friday, July 19, 2019             TBA


Wednesday, July 31, 2019      TBA


Saturday, August 3, 2019       TBA


Saturday, August 10, 2019     TBA


More dates coming...stay tuned to The Channel!




     

SummerSounds, Greensburg, PA 2018 - photo by Thomas Jude
SummerSounds, Greensburg, PA 2018 - photo by Thomas Jude
The Tin Pan, ,Richmond, VA, Heroes & Legends show, 2018
The Tin Pan, ,Richmond, VA, Heroes & Legends show, 2018
Chesapeake Beach Resort, Chesapeake MD, 2018
Chesapeake Beach Resort, Chesapeake MD, 2018
AM•FM show 2018, Henrico Theater, Richmond, VA, photo by Frank Branchini
AM•FM show 2018, Henrico Theater, Richmond, VA, photo by Frank Branchini

Check out The English Channel's Electronic Press kit on Sonicbids.com

Click on the flags below to download a .pdf file of The English Channel's songlist

Click on the boots below to download a .pdf file of the venues where The English Channel has performed