The  English  Channel

There  are  Places  I  Remember

See  The  Show

Social


Saturday, June 1, 2019       JJ's Grille, Glen Allen, VA  8pm-11:30pm, $8 cover


Friday, June 14, 2019     Dogwood Dell in Byrd Park, Richmond, VA 8pm -10pm, free admission, bring a blanket or chair


Saturday, June 15, 2019       Club Midway,  Mechanicsville, VA  8:30pm-midnight, $8 cover


Friday, June 21, 2019    Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD, tickets $20, doors at 7pm, show at 8pm, 21 & over

  

Saturday, June 22, 2019          Kimball Theater, Williamsburg, VA, 7:30-9:30pm, click here to buy General Admission tickets for $25 which benefit the charities of the Rotary Club of James City County

       

Saturday, July 6, 2019           Harbor for the Arts Festival, Cape Charles, VA Central Park, 7pm-9pm, free admission, bring a chair!


Saturday, July 13, 2019         Ashland Coffee & Tea,  Ashland, VA   8pm-10:30pm, tickets on sale soon


Friday, July 19, 2019      Sounds of Summer Concert Series, Frederickburg Area Museum, Fredericksburg, VA 7-9pm, bring a chair, free admission


Saturday, July 27, 2019    River City Roll in Scotts Addition, Richmond, VA,  9pm - midnight, free admission


Wednesday, July 31, 2019      Springfield Nights at Burke Lake Park, Fairfax Station, VA, 7-8:30pm, free admission, bring a chair


Saturday, August 3, 2019      Pocahontas Premieres Concert Series  at Pocahontas State Park, Chesterfield, VA 7pm-10pm, advance tickets $8 or $10 day of show (plus $5 parking) available at http://www.ticketstobuy.com   Please visit website for State park rules


Saturday, August 10, 2019     StreetScene Concert for Kars Unlimited at River Rock Amphitheater, Covington, VA from 6pm-10pm, free admission, bring a chair


Saturday, August 17, 2019     JJ's Grille, Glen Allen, VA  8pm-11:30pm  $8 cover


Saturday, August 24, 2019       Club Midway,  Mechanicsville, VA  8:30pm-midnight, $8 cover


Saturday, September 28          TBA


More dates coming...stay tuned to The Channel!






     

SummerSounds, Greensburg, PA 2018 - photo by Thomas Jude
SummerSounds, Greensburg, PA 2018 - photo by Thomas Jude
The Tin Pan, ,Richmond, VA, Heroes & Legends show, 2018
The Tin Pan, ,Richmond, VA, Heroes & Legends show, 2018
Chesapeake Beach Resort, Chesapeake MD, 2018
Chesapeake Beach Resort, Chesapeake MD, 2018
AM•FM show 2018, Henrico Theater, Richmond, VA, photo by Frank Branchini
AM•FM show 2018, Henrico Theater, Richmond, VA, photo by Frank Branchini

Check out The English Channel's Electronic Press kit on Sonicbids.com

Click on the flags below to download a .pdf file of The English Channel's songlist

Click on the boots below to download a .pdf file of the venues where The English Channel has performed

Want info on booking The English Channel for your venue, concert, festival or event?

Email Brad Wells at booking@englishchannel.us

or call 804.928.6386